top of page

Welcome to all RPG makers, developpers and curious :) A new 2D game assets website it's born !


Hello everyone, I'm happy today because I can finally open my website and share with you my first 2D graphics resources !


It's the begining, for the moment they are mostly resources for rpgs and more precisely for RPGMaker MV but I hope, if you like my work, I will continue and why not offer other types and styles of resources for game developpers !


We will see how it evolves :)


I made some Youtube videos, to show the first Facesets Pack and my wip game, I can make tutorials for install of resources if you need (ask me) and I will try to add new videos soon.

Come on ! It's here that it happens ! I hope you enjoy it ! https://2dgameartforrpg.wixsite.com/2dgameartforrpg


Bye

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page